By now, if you have registered for your Precollege classes, you should have received a bill sent directly to your NYU email address. We’ll try to tackle some of your most common questions below:

i got bills.gif

When is my bill due?
Your bill is due on Thursday, May 11th, 2017. Only students who have registered for classes will be charged and required to pay their bill.

How do I access my bill? 
You can access and pay your bill via Albert 24 hours a day. Here’s how:

  • Log in to your NYUHome account.
  • Open Albert.
  • Enter your student center.
  • Click on ‘View Bursar Account’ (bottom right hand corner under ‘Finances’).
  • Follow the instructions to make a payment.

What method can I use to pay my bill?
Our preferred method of payment is by electronic check. There is no additional fee for this safe and secure service. However, there are different ways to pay your bill. For information on how to pay your bill, visit the NYU Bursar Website.

Can my parents see my bill?
If you would like to add a parent to your eSuite account, follow the directions found here. Account activity can be viewed by signing into eSuite and clicking on ‘View Activity’ under the ‘My Account’ tab.

I have a specific questions about my bill…
No problem! If you have any questions, please contact the Office of the Bursar at bursar.studentaccounts@nyu.edu. You may also visit their website.